Geben Sie uns Ihr Feedback zur neuen Funktion zur Planung von Vorstellungsgesprächen


  • Personio Product Manager
  • 3 Kommentare

Hallo Personio-Community-Mitglieder.✋

Ich bin Vineet und ich arbeite als Produktdesigner bei Personio. Kürzlich haben wir unsere Funktion zur Planung von Vorstellungsgesprächen zusammen mit der neuen Funktion für Videokonferenzen eingeführt.
Außerdem haben wir die Kalenderintegration einfacher gestaltet. 

Wir möchten von Euch hören, wie Ihr mit diesen neuen Funktionen Interviews nun plant. Ruft bei mir gerne kurz durch und helft uns, die Planung von Vorstellungsgesprächen zu verbessern. 😁


Dieses Thema wurde für weitere Kommentare geschlossen. Wenn Du eine zusätzliche Frage hast,
klicke oben auf den "Frag' die Community" Button, um einen neuen Beitrag zu erstellen! :)

8 Antworten

Abzeichen

Hi there,

MS Teams works pretty well. Unfortunately we use a different tool (Mitel MiTeams Meeting and Unify Office) So it would be cool to Create a Meeting Object with a Fixed Meeting URL.

 

On top an integration with calendly would be nice and useful.

 

Best regards Jasper

Hello @Jazz7584 

Thank you for providing your feedback. At the moment we only support 4 video conference tools (Zoom, MS Teams, Google meet and GoToMeeting) . But we will look into further integrations in the future with this. 

To answer to your second point, we are currently beta testing a built-in scheduler link feature similar to what Calendly does. If you are interested to be part of this testing let me know and we would be happy to add you to the list. 

Best
Vineet

Abzeichen

Hello @Jazz7584 

To answer to your second point, we are currently beta testing a built-in scheduler link feature similar to what Calendly does. If you are interested to be part of this testing let me know and we would be happy to add you to the list. 

Best
Vineet